/  contact us

Get in Touch

Please use this form to communicate with us for any questions or concerns that you may have. In addition, do not hesitate to write to us to learn about our know-how, the uniform creation process and our turnkey service. Our representative will be happy to meet you for a presentation (zoom in period of Covid-19)

The Office

Address:

9950 Boul Ray Lawson, Anjou, Québec Canada, H1J1LB

Phone:

(514)321-3720

E-Mail:

service@lemira.com

Contact us

Business Hours

Customer service remains open:

Monday to Friday: 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Saturday and Sunday: closed

Opening hours:

BY APPOINTMENT ONLY
Thursday : 12pm to 6pm
Friday: 9am to 5pm
Saturday : 9am to 2pm

Holidays :

Thanksgiving Day: October 12, 2020
Christmas: December 13, 2020 to January 5, 2021
Easter: April 2-5, 2021
National Day: June 24, 2021
Canada Day: July 5, 2021

Suite à la décision du Collège de réduire l’inventaire et de ne pas faire de production pour l’année scolaire 2022-2023, si l’item est en rupture de stock il ne sera pas disponible. Veuillez choisir un autre article ou grandeur à votre discrétion. Nous nous excusons pour l’inconvénient.

Following the College's decision to reduce inventory and not make production for the 2022-2023 school year, if the item is out of stock, it will not be available. Please choose another item or size at your discretion. We apologise for the inconvenience.

We are now open without the need of an appointment. Please consult our opening hours at the bottom of the page.

Nous sommes maintenant ouvert sans rendez-vous. Veuillez consulter nos heures d’ouverture au bas de la page.

/  Nous joindre

Formulaire

Veuillez utiliser ce formulaire pour communiquer avec nous pour toute question ou préoccupation que vous pourriez avoir. De plus, n’hésitez pas à nous écrire afin de connaitre notre savoir-faire, processus de création d’uniformes et notre service clé en main. Notre représentante se fera un plaisir de vous rencontrer pour une présentation (zoom en période de Covid-19)

Le bureau

Adresse:

9950 Boul Ray Lawson, Anjou, Québec Canada, H1J 1L8

Telephone:

(514)321-3720

Courriel:

service@lemira.com

Nous Joindre

Heures de travail

Le service à la clientèle demeure ouvert:

Lundi au vendredi : 10h à 16h
Samedi et dimanche : fermé

Heures d’ouverture:

SUR RENDEZ-VOUS seulement
Jeudi : 12 h 00 à 18 h 00
Vendredi : 9 h 00 à 17 h 00
Samedi : 9 h 00 à 14 h 00

Jours fériés :

Fête de l’Action de Grâce : 12 octobre 2020
Noël: 13 décembre 2020 au 5 janvier 2021
Pâques : 2 au 5 avril 2021
Fête Nationale : 24 juin 2021
Fête du Canada : 5 juillet 2021

Suite à la décision du Collège de réduire l’inventaire et de ne pas faire de production pour l’année scolaire 2022-2023, si l’item est en rupture de stock il ne sera pas disponible. Veuillez choisir un autre article ou grandeur à votre discrétion. Nous nous excusons pour l’inconvénient.

Following the College's decision to reduce inventory and not make production for the 2022-2023 school year, if the item is out of stock, it will not be available. Please choose another item or size at your discretion. We apologise for the inconvenience.

We are now open without the need of an appointment. Please consult our opening hours at the bottom of the page.

Nous sommes maintenant ouvert sans rendez-vous. Veuillez consulter nos heures d’ouverture au bas de la page.